Skip to content

Weed Control

Contact Information

Scott Gilbert, Weed Board Officer

(701) 680-0577

Heather Edison, Secretary

(701) 683-6173 or (701) 680-3724

Board Members

Dan Bartholomay, Chairman
Ron Sveum, Jr., Vice Chariman
Mike Bunn
Jon Cavett
Lee Sagvold


204 5th Avenue West
P.O. Box 371
Lisbon, ND 58054

Office Hours

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Holidays and Closings information

Useful Information